Patient Reviews

Reviews for Pure Direct Pediatrics

Patient Reviews

At Pure Direct Pediatrics, Dr. Syeda Amna Husain takes pride in giving the most professional, personalized care in a friendly environment. We offer a range of pediatric services, such as regular physicals, vaccinations, and tests for strep throat and the flu. With specialist care coordination, your pediatrician will directly work with specialists such as cardiologists or ENTs. Pure Direct Pediatrics also offers a direct care medicine model, which means that you will enjoy the benefits of extended appointments with minimal or no wait times. You are also provided with the direct contact information of your physician for urgent or emergency issues. Read what patients in Marlboro, NJ are saying about our practice below.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 07, 2019

No wait time. Took the timeTo really get to know us and mySon. She cares so much and loves her patients. I am luck to have found her ! She is one of the best pediatricians around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2019

Dr Husain is amazing !!. I recently switched to her practice and the quality of care is unbelievable. Being a first time Mom, I always have questions and hate being rushed or made to feel stupid. Dr Husain is very relatable and easy to talk to. She takes her time to research every patient and question you may have, and is always available for support. Dr Husain is very realistic, transparent and up to date with the latest in parenting and medicine. She is very resourceful and truly cares about her patients. There is also never a wait- if anything ,she’s waiting for you. Dr Husain is amazing!!! 🥰 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2019

I have had many people tell me how much they loved their experience at Pure Direct Pediatrics! I recommend you check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2019

This is the best pediatric office hands down. The quality of child care Dr. Husain provides is unbelievable. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr. Husain is one of the most caring people I have ever met. Her professionalism and passion for providing high quality care is rare these days. Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Addressed my questions with clarity. A great experience with Dr. Husain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

One of the smartest and most caring pediatricians you will ever meet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr. Husain is a state of the art and refreshing pediatrician. She practices with true values in mind and provides intimate care. No matter how big or small my concerns with my kids may be, she is always there to provide her expertise. It’s also amazing that she is a certified lactation consultant - I know with any future children I may have that it will be an invaluable resource. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for an excellent pediatrician who cares for her patients like they’re her own children! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

Dr. Amna Husain is incredible. I have a 21 month old and totally have first parent syndrome with many questions. Dr. Husain is so wonderful answering my 1,000 questions without making me feel bad for asking. She truly cares about the children she serves and want them healthy and happy. I truly feel lucky to have her as a resource. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

I never knew a pediatrician could do home visits! As a new mother, this was such an amazing service. After coming home from the hospital, it was so nice to have Dr. Husain come to us! She was thorough and took her time answering all of our questions and never got frustrated More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 15, 2019

Dr. Husain was recommended by a friend who was raving about her personalized care. As a mother with a child suffering from anxiety, I never felt my previous pediatrician had the time or even made effort to help with my daughter's anxiety. Dr. Husain was incredible from the start- so kind and attentive even during our consultation. She's honest and so dedicated to pediatric care. She even takes the extra steps to call the specialist and get us in sooner. Since switching to Dr. Husain, I'm beginning to see positive changes in my daughter. She continues to go the extra mile and help coordinate with the psychiatrist. I only wish I'd started with her sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

Outstanding experience! When my daughter doesn't want to LEAVE the doctor's office, you know they are doing something right. THIS is the way medicine should be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 19, 2019

Phenomenal doctor! Dr. Amna Husain is kind, attentive, and extremely knowledgeable. I love her personalized approach to pediatric medicine and I truly feel that my child is receiving the best possible medical care. As a young mother myself, I feel she is relatable and gives very practical advice. She is the only pediatrician I know who is also a lactation consultant and does house calls! She spends time to answer all of my questions and is always available. Also, her office is gorgeous and welcoming. I cannot say enough good things about her and highly recommend her services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

This is an incredible and innovative approach to pediatrics! Dr. Husain spends as much time as we need with her. We can reach her easily with questions, which is so important for a new mom! We loved her personalized classes that gave us some peace of mind and can't reccomend her enough!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

Personalized and efficient care, I'm so glad she came to our area. She taught me a lot about breastfeeding, nutrition, and just a more personable approach to our family. This doctor has an impressive CV with training at famous places, but she's approachable and down-to-earth, put me at ease right way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

Dr. Amna Husain is an amazing pediatrician! She is thorough, very patient, understanding with families and has an amazing bedside manner. She is respectful of my values and I would trust her opinion on every aspect of my child’s care. During the visits she will answer all questions without making one feel rushed. I highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

We highly recommend Dr. Amna Husain, what a wonderful pediatrician! She has a kind disposition and warm demeanour. We truly appreciate how welcoming she is to educate us and answer our [sometimes endless] questions. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.