Patient Reviews

Reviews for Pediatric Services Services in Marlboro, NJ

Patient Reviews

At Pure Direct Pediatrics, Dr. Syeda Amna Husain takes pride in giving the most professional, personalized care in a friendly environment. We offer a range of pediatric services, such as regular physicals, vaccinations, and tests for strep throat and the flu. With specialist care coordination, your pediatrician will directly work with specialists such as cardiologists or ENTs. Pure Direct Pediatrics also offers a direct care medicine model, which means that you will enjoy the benefits of extended appointments with minimal or no wait times. You are also provided with the direct contact information of your physician for urgent or emergency issues. Read what patients in Marlboro, NJ are saying about our practice below.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

I never knew a pediatrician could do home visits! As a new mother, this was such an amazing service. After coming home from the hospital, it was so nice to have Dr. Husain come to us! She was thorough and took her time answering all of our questions and never got frustrated More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Dr. Husain was so kind and loving to our son. She's extremely bright and our son is very lucky to have her as his pediatrician. She always responds to our texts with a kind heart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 18, 2020

knowledgeable about her job and very caring with the children. Takes time to make sure parents are satisfy with the questions they bring in. We are only a phone call away from her if something concerning comes up with the baby, Flexibility that parents don’t have with must doctors. My family is very happy and thankful to have Dr. Husain as our baby’s caregiver. More

Patient Story
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Just switched our kids over! Dr is incredible. Kind, professional, and incredibly knowledgeable. As a fellow member of the medical community, we know how important it is to have quality medical care, something that is missing in today’s Insurance based industry. She brings back “old school medicine”, complete with diagnostic care, home visits, and accessibility to her patients. It’s what medical care *should be*. I am extremely greatfull we have found her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2020

So happy I found Dr. Husain's practice-she's so easy to approach and has a great outlook on how a pediatric practice should be! Tons of benefits included in her membership, especially home visits! Definitely recommend if you're tired of being brushed off by your pediatrician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2019

I know Dr. Husain personally and referred my sister in laws to bring my nieces and nephews to her practice. They could not be happier and thanked me profusely for the referral. They told me that her attention to their needs and follow up was impeccable. Thank you Dr Husain!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2019

We are so lucky to have found pure direct pediatrics. I’m a new Mom, and always have a ton of questions... Dr Husain never makes me feel stupid and takes the time to answer every question I may have. She is very smart and up to date with everything from medicine to parenting. There’s never a wait and you are never rushed out of her office. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2019

Dr Husain is amazing !!. I recently switched to her practice and the quality of care is unbelievable. Being a first time Mom, I always have questions and hate being rushed or made to feel stupid. Dr Husain is very relatable and easy to talk to. She takes her time to research every patient and question you may have, and is always available for support. Dr Husain is very realistic, transparent and up to date with the latest in parenting and medicine. She is very resourceful and truly cares about her patients. There is also never a wait- if anything ,she’s waiting for you. Dr Husain is amazing!!! 🥰 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr. Husain is a state of the art and refreshing pediatrician. She practices with true values in mind and provides intimate care. No matter how big or small my concerns with my kids may be, she is always there to provide her expertise. It’s also amazing that she is a certified lactation consultant - I know with any future children I may have that it will be an invaluable resource. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for an excellent pediatrician who cares for her patients like they’re her own children! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

Dr. Amna Husain is incredible. I have a 21 month old and totally have first parent syndrome with many questions. Dr. Husain is so wonderful answering my 1,000 questions without making me feel bad for asking. She truly cares about the children she serves and want them healthy and happy. I truly feel lucky to have her as a resource. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 15, 2019

Dr. Husain was recommended by a friend who was raving about her personalized care. As a mother with a child suffering from anxiety, I never felt my previous pediatrician had the time or even made effort to help with my daughter's anxiety. Dr. Husain was incredible from the start- so kind and attentive even during our consultation. She's honest and so dedicated to pediatric care. She even takes the extra steps to call the specialist and get us in sooner. Since switching to Dr. Husain, I'm beginning to see positive changes in my daughter. She continues to go the extra mile and help coordinate with the psychiatrist. I only wish I'd started with her sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 15, 2019

Dr. Husain was recommended by a friend who was raving about her personalized care. As a mother with a child suffering from anxiety, I never felt my previous pediatrician had the time or even made effort to help with my daughter's anxiety. Dr. Husain was incredible from the start- so kind and attentive even during our consultation. She's honest and so dedicated to pediatric care. She even takes the extra steps to call the specialist and get us in sooner. Since switching to Dr. Husain, I'm beginning to see positive changes in my daughter. She continues to go the extra mile and help coordinate with the psychiatrist. I only wish I'd started with her sooner! More

5.0
Review from C  |  Source: Other  |  Jun 01, 2019

Dr. Husain is an amazing pediatrician! She is wonderful with children and provides individualized and personal care. She spends a lot time with her patients and answers and questions my husband and I have regarding our child’s health. I absolutely love her model of direct pediatric care and feel at ease that I can have access to my pediatrician. She even offers home visits, which is unheard of in this day and age! I am so so lucky to have her as my child’s pediatrician and have been recommending her to my close mommy friends! More

download.jpeg

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.